Join Us Sundays at 9:15am & 11:15am

Calendar

Upcoming Events
Calendar View

August 21, 2018 Tuesday

August 22, 2018 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm
8:00pm - 9:30pm

August 25, 2018 Saturday

August 26, 2018 Sunday

10:45am - 12:15pm
11:00am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
6:00pm - 9:00pm

August 27, 2018 Monday

5:00pm - 10:00pm

August 28, 2018 Tuesday

August 29, 2018 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm
8:00pm - 9:30pm

September 2, 2018 Sunday

10:45am - 12:15pm
11:00am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

September 3, 2018 Monday

12:00am - 11:30pm
12:00pm - 4:30pm

September 4, 2018 Tuesday

11:30am - 1:30pm
6:45pm - 8:30pm

September 5, 2018 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm
8:00pm - 9:30pm

September 8, 2018 Saturday

September 9, 2018 Sunday

9:00am - 1:30pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:00am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

September 10, 2018 Monday

8:30am - 4:30pm
5:00pm - 10:00pm

September 11, 2018 Tuesday

6:45pm - 8:20pm

September 12, 2018 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm
8:00pm - 9:30pm

September 15, 2018 Saturday

11:00am - 8:00pm

September 16, 2018 Sunday

9:00am - 1:30pm