Join Us Sundays at 9:15am & 11:15am

Calendar

Upcoming Events
Calendar View

November 15, 2018 Thursday

9:15am - 11:00am
7:45pm - 10:30pm

November 17, 2018 Saturday

November 18, 2018 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
5:00pm - 8:30pm

November 19, 2018 Monday

5:00pm - 10:00pm

November 20, 2018 Tuesday

6:45pm - 8:20pm

November 21, 2018 Wednesday

8:30am - 4:30pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

November 22, 2018 Thursday

8:30am - 4:30pm

November 23, 2018 Friday

8:30am - 4:30pm

November 24, 2018 Saturday

8:30am - 4:30pm

November 25, 2018 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
5:00pm - 8:30pm

November 26, 2018 Monday

November 27, 2018 Tuesday

6:45pm - 8:20pm

November 28, 2018 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

November 29, 2018 Thursday

November 30, 2018 Friday

December 1, 2018 Saturday

December 2, 2018 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
5:00pm - 8:30pm