Join Us Sundays at 10am

Calendar

Upcoming Events

October 24, 2017 Tuesday

6:30pm - 8:30pm

October 25, 2017 Wednesday

4:15pm - 5:15pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:00pm - 9:30pm

October 29, 2017 Sunday

8:30am - 10:00am
9:00am - 10:00am
9:00am - 10:00am
9:00am - 10:00am
9:00am - 9:45am
9:00am - 10:00am
4:30pm - 6:00pm

October 30, 2017 Monday

October 31, 2017 Tuesday

11:30am - 1:00pm
6:30pm - 8:30pm

November 1, 2017 Wednesday

8:00pm - 9:30pm

November 3, 2017 Friday

5:30pm - 10:00am

November 5, 2017 Sunday

8:30am - 10:00am
9:00am - 9:45am
9:00am - 10:00am
9:00am - 10:00am
9:00am - 10:00am
9:00am - 9:45am
9:00am - 10:00am
4:30pm - 6:00pm
6:00pm - 8:00pm

November 7, 2017 Tuesday

11:30am - 1:00pm
6:30pm - 8:30pm

November 8, 2017 Wednesday

4:15pm - 5:15pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:00pm - 9:30pm

November 9, 2017 Thursday

9:00am - 10:30am

November 11, 2017 Saturday

8:00am - 3:00pm

November 12, 2017 Sunday

8:30am - 10:00am
9:00am - 10:00am
9:00am - 10:00am
9:00am - 10:00am
9:00am - 10:00am
4:30pm - 6:00pm