Join Us Sundays at 9:15am & 11:15am

Calendar

Upcoming Events
Calendar View

October 17, 2018 Wednesday

4:15pm - 5:15pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm

October 20, 2018 Saturday

4:30pm - 7:00pm

October 21, 2018 Sunday

9:15am - 10:30am
L-3
9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
3:00pm - 7:15pm
5:00pm - 8:30pm

October 22, 2018 Monday

5:00pm - 10:00pm

October 23, 2018 Tuesday

6:45pm - 8:20pm

October 24, 2018 Wednesday

4:15pm - 5:15pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

October 28, 2018 Sunday

9:15am - 10:30am
L-3
9:15am - 10:45am
10:30am - 11:15am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
5:00pm - 8:30pm

October 29, 2018 Monday

5:00pm - 10:00pm

October 30, 2018 Tuesday

6:45pm - 8:20pm

October 31, 2018 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
7:00pm - 9:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

November 2, 2018 Friday

5:00pm - 11:15am

November 4, 2018 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm