Join Us Sundays at 9:15am & 11:15am

Calendar

Upcoming Events
Calendar View

March 25, 2019 Monday

5:00pm - 10:00pm

March 26, 2019 Tuesday

6:45pm - 8:20pm

March 27, 2019 Wednesday

4:15pm - 5:15pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

March 29, 2019 Friday

5:00pm - 11:59pm

March 30, 2019 Saturday

8:00am - 4:00pm

March 31, 2019 Sunday

9:15am - 9:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

April 2, 2019 Tuesday

11:30am - 1:30pm

April 3, 2019 Wednesday

4:15pm - 5:15pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

April 6, 2019 Saturday

8:30am - 12:00pm

April 7, 2019 Sunday

6:00am - 2:00pm
9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

April 8, 2019 Monday

5:00pm - 9:00pm

April 9, 2019 Tuesday

6:45pm - 8:20pm

April 10, 2019 Wednesday

4:15pm - 5:15pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

April 11, 2019 Thursday

9:15am - 11:00am

April 14, 2019 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

April 15, 2019 Monday

5:00pm - 9:00pm

April 16, 2019 Tuesday

6:45pm - 8:20pm

April 17, 2019 Wednesday

4:15pm - 5:15pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

April 18, 2019 Thursday

9:15am - 11:00am

April 19, 2019 Friday

12:00am - 11:30pm