JOIN US SUNDAYS AT 9:15a & 11:15a

Calendar

Upcoming Events
Calendar View

July 6, 2020 Monday

July 7, 2020 Tuesday

11:30am - 1:30pm

July 8, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm

July 9, 2020 Thursday

11:00am - 12:30pm

July 10, 2020 Friday

July 11, 2020 Saturday

July 12, 2020 Sunday

July 13, 2020 Monday

1:00pm - 3:00pm

July 14, 2020 Tuesday

10:00am - 12:00pm
1:00pm - 3:00pm

July 15, 2020 Wednesday

1:00pm - 3:00pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm

July 16, 2020 Thursday

10:00am - 12:00pm
11:00am - 12:30pm
1:00pm - 3:00pm

July 18, 2020 Saturday

July 19, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 11:15am
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

July 21, 2020 Tuesday

July 22, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm

July 26, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 11:15am
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

July 28, 2020 Tuesday

July 29, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm

August 2, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm