Join Us Sundays at 9:15am & 11:15am

Calendar

Upcoming Events
Calendar View

June 7, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

June 10, 2020 Wednesday

8:15pm - 10:00pm

June 14, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

June 15, 2020 Monday

(All day) - (All day)

June 16, 2020 Tuesday

(All day) - (All day)

June 17, 2020 Wednesday

(All day) - (All day)
8:15pm - 10:00pm

June 18, 2020 Thursday

(All day) - (All day)

June 19, 2020 Friday

(All day) - (All day)

June 20, 2020 Saturday

(All day) - (All day)

June 21, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

June 24, 2020 Wednesday

8:15pm - 10:00pm

June 28, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

July 1, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

July 4, 2020 Saturday

12:00am - 11:30pm

July 5, 2020 Sunday

10:00am - 12:45pm
10:15am - 11:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

July 6, 2020 Monday

8:00am - 10:00pm