Join Us Sundays at 9:15am & 11:15am

Calendar

Upcoming Events
Calendar View

February 6, 2020 Thursday

9:15am - 11:00am

February 9, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

February 11, 2020 Tuesday

6:45pm - 8:15pm

February 12, 2020 Wednesday

4:15pm - 5:15pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

February 16, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

February 17, 2020 Monday

12:00am - 11:30pm

February 18, 2020 Tuesday

6:45pm - 8:15pm

February 19, 2020 Wednesday

4:15pm - 5:15pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

February 23, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

February 25, 2020 Tuesday

6:45pm - 8:15pm

February 26, 2020 Wednesday

4:15pm - 5:15pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

March 1, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm