Join Us Sundays at 9:15am & 11:15am

Calendar

Upcoming Events
Calendar View

April 8, 2020 Wednesday

8:15pm - 10:00pm

April 10, 2020 Friday

12:00am - 11:30pm

April 12, 2020 Sunday

12:00am - 11:30pm
9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

April 13, 2020 Monday

8:30am - 4:30pm

April 14, 2020 Tuesday

April 15, 2020 Wednesday

4:15pm - 5:15pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

April 16, 2020 Thursday

9:15am - 11:00am

April 19, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

April 21, 2020 Tuesday

6:45pm - 8:15pm

April 22, 2020 Wednesday

4:15pm - 5:15pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

April 25, 2020 Saturday

8:00am - 4:00pm
8:30am - 12:30pm

April 26, 2020 Sunday

6:00am - 2:00pm
9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

April 28, 2020 Tuesday

6:45pm - 8:15pm

April 29, 2020 Wednesday

4:15pm - 5:15pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

April 30, 2020 Thursday

9:15am - 11:00am

May 1, 2020 Friday

May 2, 2020 Saturday

May 3, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am