Join Us Sundays at 9:15am & 11:15am

Calendar

Upcoming Events
Calendar View

May 2, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

May 5, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

May 9, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

May 12, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

May 16, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

May 19, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

May 23, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

May 26, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

May 30, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

June 2, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

June 6, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am