JOIN US SUNDAYS AT 9:15a & 11:15a

Calendar

Upcoming Events
Calendar View

November 21, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

November 24, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

November 28, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

December 1, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

December 5, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

December 8, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

December 12, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

December 15, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

December 19, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

December 22, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

December 26, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am