Join Us Sundays at 9:15am & 11:15am

Calendar

Upcoming Events
Calendar View

November 22, 2020 Sunday

11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

November 25, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

November 26, 2020 Thursday

12:00am - 11:30pm

November 29, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

December 2, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

December 6, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

December 9, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

December 13, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

December 16, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

December 20, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

December 23, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

December 25, 2020 Friday

12:00am - 11:30pm

December 27, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm