JOIN US SUNDAY'S @ 9:15 - ALL OTHER EVENTS CANCELLED UNTIL FUTHER NOTICE

Calendar

Upcoming Events
Calendar View

September 26, 2021 Sunday

11:15am - 12:45pm

September 29, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

October 3, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

October 6, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

October 10, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

October 13, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

October 17, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

October 20, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

October 24, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

October 27, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

October 31, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

November 3, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm