Join Us Sundays at 9:15am & 11:15am

Calendar

Upcoming Events
Calendar View

October 18, 2020 Sunday

11:15am - 12:45pm

October 21, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

October 25, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

October 28, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

November 1, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

November 4, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

November 8, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

November 11, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

November 15, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

November 18, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

November 20, 2020 Friday

8:00am - 11:00pm

November 22, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm