Join Us Sundays at 9:15am & 11:15am

Calendar

Upcoming Events
Calendar View

January 17, 2021 Sunday

11:15am - 12:45pm

January 20, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

January 24, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

January 27, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

January 31, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

February 3, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

February 7, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

February 10, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

February 14, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

February 17, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm
8:15pm - 10:00pm

February 21, 2021 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:00am - 12:45pm
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

February 24, 2021 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm