JOIN US SUNDAYS AT 9:15a & 11:15a

Calendar

Upcoming Events
Calendar View

September 20, 2020 Sunday

11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm

September 22, 2020 Tuesday

September 23, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm

September 27, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:30pm

September 29, 2020 Tuesday

September 30, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm

October 3, 2020 Saturday

6:30pm - 8:00pm

October 4, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:30pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm

October 5, 2020 Monday

6:30pm - 8:00pm

October 6, 2020 Tuesday

11:30am - 1:30pm

October 7, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm

October 11, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:45pm
11:15am - 12:30pm

October 13, 2020 Tuesday

October 14, 2020 Wednesday

6:30pm - 8:00pm

October 18, 2020 Sunday

9:15am - 10:45am
9:15am - 10:45am
10:45am - 12:15pm